Unicam Sistemas Analiticos, Lda

The Benefits of Single Reaction Chamber For Microwave Digestion by Robert Thomas – Laura Thompson

Spec-Milestone-052318-782x161-L (002)

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 10:30am EDT | 9:30am CDT | 3:30pm BST | 4:30pm CEST

Featuring  already proven technology, review the insights of a successful Microwave digestion , to mineralize your sample, and achieve the best possible detection limits on ICPMS.

Register to the event CLIKING HERE

Download Program :  Spec-Milestone_052318-L-nc

 

 

 

Share this Post!

About the Author : Daniel Ettlin

0 Comment